🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Woodward Assisted Living

(707) 843-7268

About Woodward Assisted Living

Woodward Assisted Living brings personalized care to Santa Rosa, California, where experienced staff support your loved one's daily activities while preserving independence. Our compassionate team understands that assisted living works best when it feels like home, not a facility.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#496804124, Licensed

Location

Santa Rosa, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

1825 Woodward Dr, Santa Rosa, California 95405

(707) 843-7268

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Woodward Assisted Living. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Woodward Assisted Living on February 26, 2026.

Since February 2023, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 3 routine inspections and 3 other visits.

Inspectors issued 9 Type A citations and 8 Type B citations. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Feb 26, 2026

Routine inspections

3

Type A citations

9

Type B citations

8

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections300
Complaint investigations000
Other visits398

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Feb 26, 2026, Feb 20, 2025, Mar 22, 2024.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
496804124
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
March 30, 2023
Licensee
Cjr Consultancy, Inc.
Administrator
Taduran, Gloria

Location

Loading map…

1825 Woodward DrSanta Rosa, CA 95405

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Santa Rosa

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Woodward Assisted Living had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Woodward Assisted Living 9 Type A citations and 8 Type B citations since February 2023. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Woodward Assisted Living last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on February 26, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Woodward Assisted Living?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Woodward Assisted Living since February 2023.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Santa Rosa Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026