🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Priority Care Home I

(510) 313-0411

About Priority Care Home I

Priority Care Home I brings personalized assisted living to Rodeo, California, where experienced staff support daily activities while residents maintain meaningful independence. Our home-like environment focuses on individual dignity and comfort during this important life transition.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#075601137, Licensed

Location

Rodeo, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

985 Coral Ridge Circle, Rodeo, California 94572

(510) 313-0411

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Priority Care Home I. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Priority Care Home I on March 17, 2026.

Since March 2022, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 4 routine inspections and 1 other visit.

Inspectors issued 5 Type A citations and 8 Type B citations. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Mar 17, 2026

Routine inspections

4

Type A citations

5

Type B citations

8

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections400
Complaint investigations000
Other visits158

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Jan 28, 2025, Mar 6, 2024, Feb 21, 2023, Mar 18, 2022.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
075601137
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Closed, Licensee Initiated
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
March 16, 2005
Licensee
Fernandez, Agnes Solon & Roel Cano
Administrator
Fernandez, Agnes

Location

Loading map…

985 Coral Ridge CircleRodeo, CA 94572

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Rodeo

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Priority Care Home I had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Priority Care Home I 5 Type A citations and 8 Type B citations since March 2022. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Priority Care Home I last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on March 17, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Priority Care Home I?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Priority Care Home I since March 2022.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Rodeo Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026