🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Plc 7125 Main

(916) 987-7285

About Plc 7125 Main

7125 Main offers compassionate assisted living support in Orangevale, California, where residents receive personalized care while maintaining independence. Our attentive team helps with daily activities, medication management, and wellness needs—allowing families peace of mind and seniors the dignity they deserve.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#342700785, Licensed

Location

Orangevale, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

7125 MAIN AVE, Orangevale, California 95662

(916) 987-7285

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Plc 7125 Main. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Plc 7125 Main on November 19, 2025.

Since November 2021, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 5 routine inspections and 1 other visit.

Inspectors issued 3 Type A citations and 2 Type B citations. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Nov 19, 2025

Routine inspections

5

Type A citations

3

Type B citations

2

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections500
Complaint investigations000
Other visits132

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Nov 19, 2025, Dec 4, 2024, Dec 14, 2023, Nov 22, 2022, Nov 8, 2021.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
342700785
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Closed, Change of Ownership
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
December 18, 2020
Licensee
7125 Main, LLC
Administrator
Miller, Sevrena

Location

Loading map…

7125 MAIN AVEOrangevale, CA 95662

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Orangevale

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Plc 7125 Main had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Plc 7125 Main 3 Type A citations and 2 Type B citations since November 2021. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Plc 7125 Main last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on November 19, 2025. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Plc 7125 Main?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Plc 7125 Main since November 2021.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Orangevale Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026