🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Oasis Guest Home

(209) 565-5472

About Oasis Guest Home

Oasis Guest Home brings personalized assisted living to Stockton, California with genuine attention to comfort and dignity. Our team supports daily living activities while respecting the independence that matters most. Families trust us to provide compassionate care in a home-like environment.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#397002695, Licensed

Location

Stockton, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

9207 Mammath Peak Circle, Stockton, California 95212

(209) 565-5472

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Oasis Guest Home. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Oasis Guest Home on February 25, 2026.

Since November 2021, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 6 routine inspections and 1 other visit.

Inspectors issued 3 Type A citations and 9 Type B citations. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Feb 25, 2026

Routine inspections

6

Type A citations

3

Type B citations

9

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections600
Complaint investigations000
Other visits139

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Feb 25, 2026, Feb 19, 2025, Feb 13, 2024, Feb 15, 2023, Feb 14, 2022, Nov 9, 2021.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
397002695
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
February 22, 2007
Licensee
Rose, Brandon L.
Administrator
Brandon Rose

Location

Loading map…

9207 Mammath Peak CircleStockton, CA 95212

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Stockton

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Oasis Guest Home had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Oasis Guest Home 3 Type A citations and 9 Type B citations since November 2021. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Oasis Guest Home last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on February 25, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Oasis Guest Home?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Oasis Guest Home since November 2021.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Stockton Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026