🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Kingdom Hearts Care Home

(408) 262-0425

About Kingdom Hearts Care Home

Kingdom Hearts Care Home provides compassionate assisted living for seniors in San Jose, California who want support with daily activities while maintaining independence. Our dedicated team helps residents thrive with personalized care plans designed around individual needs and preferences.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#435202736, Licensed

Location

San Jose, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

3633 Heathcot Court, San Jose, California 95121

(408) 262-0425

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Kingdom Hearts Care Home. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Kingdom Hearts Care Home on December 16, 2025.

Since April 2022, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 5 routine inspections.

Inspectors issued 2 Type A citations and 3 Type B citations. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Dec 16, 2025

Routine inspections

5

Type A citations

2

Type B citations

3

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections500
Complaint investigations000
Other visits023

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Dec 16, 2025, Jan 8, 2025, Jan 25, 2024, Oct 21, 2023, Apr 28, 2022.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
435202736
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
January 27, 2020
Licensee
Alpha-Omega Health-Care
Administrator
Ablan, Ryan M

Location

Loading map…

3633 Heathcot CourtSan Jose, CA 95121

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near San Jose

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Kingdom Hearts Care Home had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Kingdom Hearts Care Home 2 Type A citations and 3 Type B citations since April 2022. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Kingdom Hearts Care Home last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on December 16, 2025. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Kingdom Hearts Care Home?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Kingdom Hearts Care Home since April 2022.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in San Jose Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026