🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Kindness Residential Care

(209) 869-4750

About Kindness Residential Care

Kindness Residential Care in Riverbank, California provides thoughtful assisted living for seniors who value independence with reliable support. Our compassionate team helps residents thrive through personalized care, meaningful activities, and a genuine commitment to dignity and comfort every single day.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#502701452, Licensed

Location

Riverbank, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

5707 Chancellor Way, Riverbank, California 95367

(209) 869-4750

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Kindness Residential Care. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Kindness Residential Care on August 10, 2026.

Since June 2024, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 2 routine inspections and 3 other visits.

Inspectors issued 1 Type A citation. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Aug 10, 2026

Routine inspections

2

Type A citations

1

Type B citations

0

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections200
Complaint investigations000
Other visits310

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Aug 10, 2026, Aug 28, 2025.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
502701452
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
July 2, 2024
Licensee
Nicetas Fara Radaza
Administrator
Radaza, Nicetas Fara

Location

Loading map…

5707 Chancellor WayRiverbank, CA 95367

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Riverbank

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Kindness Residential Care had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Kindness Residential Care 1 Type A citation and 0 Type B citations since June 2024. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Kindness Residential Care last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on August 10, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Kindness Residential Care?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Kindness Residential Care since June 2024.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Riverbank Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026