🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Fairview Comfort Home

(707) 427-8047

About Fairview Comfort Home

Fairview Comfort Home provides compassionate assisted living for seniors in Fairfield, California who value independence with reliable support. Our team focuses on daily living assistance, medication management, and personalized care that respects each resident's preferences and dignity.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#486803227, Licensed

Location

Fairfield, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

609 Paradise Court, Fairfield, California 94533

(707) 427-8047

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Fairview Comfort Home. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Fairview Comfort Home on October 2, 2025.

Since September 2021, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 5 routine inspections and 1 other visit.

Inspectors issued 2 Type B citations. A Type B citation means a potential risk if not corrected.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Oct 2, 2025

Routine inspections

5

Type A citations

0

Type B citations

2

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections500
Complaint investigations000
Other visits102

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Sep 10, 2025, Oct 4, 2024, Oct 6, 2023, Nov 28, 2022, Sep 20, 2021.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
486803227
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
November 3, 2009
Licensee
Har Lee Mar World Link Corporation
Administrator
Harland, Patricia

Location

Loading map…

609 Paradise CourtFairfield, CA 94533

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Fairfield

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Fairview Comfort Home had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Fairview Comfort Home 0 Type A citations and 2 Type B citations since September 2021. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Fairview Comfort Home last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on October 2, 2025. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Fairview Comfort Home?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Fairview Comfort Home since September 2021.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Fairfield Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026