🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Crown Manor At Paseo Grande

(714) 870-1198

About Crown Manor At Paseo Grande

Crown Manor At Paseo Grande provides compassionate assisted living for older adults in Fullerton, California who want support with daily activities while maintaining independence. Our team focuses on personalized care that respects each resident's preferences and lifestyle.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#306005556, Licensed

Location

Fullerton, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

819 North Delphine Pl, Fullerton, California 92833

(714) 870-1198

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Crown Manor At Paseo Grande. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Crown Manor At Paseo Grande on March 2, 2026.

Since March 2022, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 4 routine inspections.

Inspectors issued 7 Type A citations and 5 Type B citations. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Mar 2, 2026

Routine inspections

4

Type A citations

7

Type B citations

5

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections400
Complaint investigations000
Other visits075

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Mar 2, 2026, Feb 20, 2025, Mar 25, 2024, Mar 28, 2022.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
306005556
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
March 26, 2019
Licensee
Crown Investments and Management LLC
Administrator
Bim, Kevin

Location

Loading map…

819 North Delphine PlFullerton, CA 92833

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Fullerton

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Crown Manor At Paseo Grande had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Crown Manor At Paseo Grande 7 Type A citations and 5 Type B citations since March 2022. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Crown Manor At Paseo Grande last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on March 2, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Crown Manor At Paseo Grande?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Crown Manor At Paseo Grande since March 2022.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Fullerton Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026