🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted LivingMemory Care

Claremont Place

(909) 447-5259

About Claremont Place

MH Claremont Operating serves families in Claremont, California who are navigating memory care decisions. Our community provides compassionate support for seniors with Alzheimer's and dementia, creating an environment where residents can thrive despite cognitive challenges.

Community at a glance

Capacity

93 residents

State license

#198603786, Licensed

Location

Claremont, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Contact & location

120 W SAN JOSE AVE, Claremont, California 91711

(909) 447-5259

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Claremont Place. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Claremont Place on September 30, 2026.

Since November 2024, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 1 routine inspection and 1 other visit.

Those visits produced no citations.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Sep 30, 2026

Routine inspections

1

Type A citations

0

Type B citations

0

Visits and citations

No citations in the state's record for Claremont Place.
Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections100
Complaint investigations000
Other visits100

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Dec 9, 2025.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
198603786
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
93 residents
Licensed since
December 30, 2024
Licensee
Msla Claremont Operating Llc;meridian Senior Livin
Administrator
Mariano, Carla

Location

Loading map…

120 W SAN JOSE AVEClaremont, CA 91711

11 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Claremont

Meadows Ridge Care Center

Verified community

1700 E Washington St, Colton, CA 92324

Skilled Nursing
Medicare & Medicaid certifiedSprinkler systemsResident & family councilSkilled nursing & rehabilitation+1 more

Call for pricing

Prices not published

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Claremont Place had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued no citations to Claremont Place since November 2024.

When was Claremont Place last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on September 30, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Claremont Place?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Claremont Place since November 2024.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Claremont Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026