🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Caring Partners Ii

(657) 301-2481

About Caring Partners Ii

Caring Partners II provides personalized assisted living support in Huntington Beach, California, where experienced caregivers help residents maintain independence while managing daily activities. Our compassionate team understands that each person's needs are unique, offering tailored assistance that respects dignity and promotes quality of life.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#306004265, Licensed

Location

Huntington Beach, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

20082 Port Circle, Huntington Beach, California 92646

(657) 301-2481

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Caring Partners Ii. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Caring Partners Ii on September 25, 2026.

Since May 2022, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 4 routine inspections.

Inspectors issued 2 Type B citations. A Type B citation means a potential risk if not corrected.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Sep 25, 2026

Routine inspections

4

Type A citations

0

Type B citations

2

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections400
Complaint investigations000
Other visits002

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on May 29, 2026, May 14, 2025, Aug 12, 2024, May 17, 2022.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
306004265
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
May 24, 2011
Licensee
Fajardo,arlene
Administrator
Pronda, Edsyl

Location

Loading map…

20082 Port CircleHuntington Beach, CA 92646

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Huntington Beach

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Caring Partners Ii had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Caring Partners Ii 0 Type A citations and 2 Type B citations since May 2022. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Caring Partners Ii last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on September 25, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Caring Partners Ii?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Caring Partners Ii since May 2022.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Huntington Beach Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026