🛡️ Free for Families  ·  No Spam Calls  ·  No Referral Fees  ·  Built on Official Records

FindSeniorLivingNow

🏠 Is this your community?

Families are searching for a community like yours right now. Make sure they find you.

Claim This Community
🏡
State licensedAssisted Living

Campbell Senior Living

(408) 628-4158

About Campbell Senior Living

Campbell Senior Living provides compassionate assisted living services designed for older adults who need help with daily activities while maintaining independence. Our Campbell, California community offers personalized care, supportive amenities, and a welcoming environment where residents can thrive with dignity and connection.

Community at a glance

Capacity

6 residents

State license

#435202743, Licensed

Location

Campbell, CA

Status

Listed in a public registry

Care & services offered

Assisted Living

Contact & location

426 Dallas Dr, Campbell, California 95008

(408) 628-4158

California inspection record

From the California Department of Social Services, Community Care Licensing Division, which licenses and inspects Campbell Senior Living. Checked October 8, 2026. See the state's record and reports

State inspectors last visited Campbell Senior Living on September 3, 2026.

Since December 2021, California's Community Care Licensing Division has made 4 routine inspections and 1 other visit.

Inspectors issued 1 Type A citation. A Type A citation means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights.

Across 7,137 licensed communities in California, the average in the state's record is 5.9 citations and 27% have none.

No complaints were investigated in that time.

Last visit

Sep 3, 2026

Routine inspections

4

Type A citations

1

Type B citations

0

Visits and citations

Kind of visitVisitsType AType B
Routine inspections400
Complaint investigations000
Other visits110

Type A: an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights. Type B: a potential risk if not corrected. Routine inspections on Dec 4, 2025, Nov 14, 2024, Dec 7, 2022, Dec 22, 2021.

Complaints

  • Date not reportedOutcome not reported
substantiated:
the state found it more likely than not that it happened.
inconclusive:
the state could not prove or disprove it.
unsubstantiated:
it may have happened, but there was not enough evidence.
unfounded:
the state found it false or not possible.

License

License number
435202743
License type
Residential Care Elderly
Status
Licensed
Licensed capacity
6 residents
Licensed since
December 6, 2019
Licensee
Ladwig, LLC.
Administrator
Merla Banglayan

Location

Loading map…

426 Dallas DrCampbell, CA 95008

12 other communities within 10 miles

Senior living near Campbell

Assisted Living: frequently asked questions

Has Campbell Senior Living had any violations?+

California's Community Care Licensing Division has issued Campbell Senior Living 1 Type A citation and 0 Type B citations since December 2021. Type A means an immediate risk to residents' health, safety or personal rights; Type B means a potential risk if not corrected.

When was Campbell Senior Living last inspected?+

State inspectors last visited on September 3, 2026. Each visit's report is public on the state's facility search.

Have there been complaints about Campbell Senior Living?+

The state has no complaint investigations on record for Campbell Senior Living since December 2021.

How much does assisted living cost?+

The national median is around $6,200 per month, though it ranges from roughly $4,500 to $11,800 depending on location, apartment size, and level of care.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?+

Medicare does not cover the room-and-board cost of assisted living. Medicaid may help in many states through waivers, and VA benefits can offset costs for eligible veterans.

What's the difference from a nursing home?+

Assisted living is for people who need help with daily tasks but are largely independent. Nursing homes (skilled nursing) provide 24-hour medical and rehabilitative care.

Senior living in Campbell Assisted Living in California Assisted Living guide Information last updated October 2026